KSBS Committee
  • home
  • Conference Information
  • KSBS Committee

President of the KSBS & Chairman of the Conference:

Soo-Chul Park Seoul National University

Chairman of the Organizing Committee:

Si-Yong Kang Advanced Radiation Technology Institute

Chief of Scientific

Dr. Byoung-Cheorl Kang Seoul Natl. Univ.

Plenary Session

Dr. Jeong-Dong Lee Kyungpook Natl. Univ.
Dr. Jong-Wook Chung Chungbuk Natl. Univ.

Concurrent Session

CS1. Dr. In-Hwa Yeam Andong Natl. Univ.
CS2. Dr. Sun-Hwa Ha Kyung Hee Univ.
CS3. Dr. Ki-Hong Jung Kyung Hee Univ.
CS4. Dr. Joong-Hyoun Chin Sejong Univ.
CS5. Dr. Chang-Soo Kim Chungnam Natl. Univ.
CS6. Dr. Kyung-Hwan Kim NIAS, RDA
CS7. Dr. Je Min Lee Kyungpook Natl. Univ.
CS8. Dr. Ju Hyun Lee Konkuk University
CS9. Dr. Dong-Yul Sung LG Chem, Co., Ltd.,
CS10. Dr. Haeng-Hoon Kim Sunchon Univ.
CS11. Dr. Jin-Baek Kim KAERI
CS12. Dr. Jae-Yean Kim Gyeongsang Natl. Univ.

Special Session

SS1. Dr. Young-Chan Cho NICS
SS2. Dr. Myeong-Cheoul Cho NIHHS
SS3. Dr. Seok-Woo Lee NIFS
SS4. Dr. Seung-In Yi KSVS

Poster Session

Dr. Sung-Chur Sim Sejong University
Dr. Jong-Yeol Lee NIAS
Dr. Cheol-Seong Jang Kangwon Natl. Univ.

Abstract Curator & Editing

Dr. Soon-Wook Kwon Pusan Natl. Univ.
Dr. Jae-Yoon Kim Kongju Natl. Univ.
Dr. Jun-Dae Lee Chonbuk Natl. Univ.

Tour & Local

Dr. Bo-Keun Ha Chonnam Natl. Univ.
Dr. Tae-Ho Han Chonnam Natl. Univ.
Dr. Sung-Gil Kim Chonnam Natl. Univ.


Lee Kang-seop National Institute of Agricultural Sciences, RDA)